

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

Sl No	Name of the members	Designation	Name of the Student
1	Prof. T. Ekambaram Naidu	Chairman	Chairman of Trust
2	Mrs. Sarah Huq	Secretary	Principal of School
3	Mrs. Deepa Devaraj	Teacher Member	Coordinator of school
4	Mr. Muralidharan	Teacher Member	P.E.Teacher
5	Mrs. Sumathi	Parent Member	Ms. Deekshitha
6	Ms. Afiya	Parent Member	Mr. Mohammed Ayaan
7	Mr. Sayed Riyaz	Parent Member	Ms. Fathima and Raaid Riyaz
8	Ms. Kavana H M	Parent Member	Ms. Laavy L Dev
9	Lohith Y C	Manager	Manager of school